Shahrisabz Museum of a history of material culture of a name Amir Temur Py | En | Uz
Museum of a history of material culture of a name Amir Temur Туры в Узбекистан Shahrisabz - Шахрисабз
Main Send letter



Shahrisabz. The history of culture of the Temur


Shahrisabz. The history of culture of the Temur


Shahrisabz. The history of culture of the Temur


Shahrisabz. The history of culture of the Temur










The history of culture of the Temur

Mongols put own system of allotment after Maverannahr occupation (XIII century). In particular jaloyirs got Khojent, kabchins got upstream water of the Amudarya and arlats the river basin of the Surkhandarya was given to arlats. Barloses settled in the eastern part of Kashkadarya. This place was left them as a right of succession. Barloses lived with the ancient inhabitants side by side in this region side by side assumed ethnic character and got a mentality different from previous one

The great state figure and a commander Amir Temur was born on April 9 in 1336 in the kishlak Khuja Ilgor of this region. Temur’s political activity began in 1360 as a Khokim of Kesh . He began his activity with erecting of defense fortress of Kesh , that became the first demonstration of beginning in struggle against Mongolian conquerors. In 1364 he completed an agreement with khokim of Balkh, Amir Khusrav, and retook the capital of Maverannahr, Samarkand, from Mongols. He has begun energetic activity to accomplish towns and kishlaks and rise population’s immateriality and enlightenment. The Central Asia began to prosper in the Amir Temur and the Temurids’ epoch. Wealth collected by the great commander Amir Temur gave him an opportunity to decorate the capital, Samarkand, and his native town, the cetre of Kesh district, Shakhrisabz, with incredibly beautiful buildings. Shakhrisabz became the 2d capital of the state, summer resident of military Barloses.

There are architectural decorations of the XIV-XVIth centuries, beautiful doors in the style of wood engraving, common utensils which really reflected “the Renaissance period oh the Central Asia” of the Temurids’ epoch in tne museum fund.
ГОСТИНИЦЫ САМАРКАНДА

3-звездочные***
- Самарканд Плаза
- Константин
- Гранд Самарканд
- Ориент Стар
- Шахзода Люкс
- Малика Классик
- Шер-Дор
4-звездочные****
- Афросиаб
- Регал Паласе

2-звездочные**
- Зилол Бахт
- Латиф
- Караван Сарай Чорраха
- Зарина
- Сарбон
- Фуркат
Отели B&B
- Севара 1 & 2 B&B
- Дилшода
- Шахнаме B&B
- Камила
- Наджиба
- Джахонгир B&B
- Эмир


Mountains of Central Asia

Партнеры Фотографии Узбекистана. Фотоколлекция 1000% Узбекистан *** Активный отдых туры Центральная Азия *** Туры в Узбекистан *** Туризм в Ташкенте, Узбекистане - Эксперт
Partner links
***


News News
Events, exhibitions,
of excavations...
Guest book Guest book
Leave the message
on a site
Contacts Contacts
Address, telephone, map

Uzbekistan tourism: information, attractions, hotels
Made in Uzbekistan www.parusinfo.com
Made in Uzbekistan
www.parusinfo.com
Uzbekistan hotels
Гостиницы Узбекистана
ClimberCA

Photographer © Victor Vyatkin
Rightholder of the website © www.shahrisabz.org

Шахрисабз Музей истории материальной культуры имени Амира Темура Шахрисабз - достопримечательность древних городов Узбекистана, расположенный в 80 км от Самарканда Py | En | Uz
Шахрисабз  Музей истории материальной культуры имени Амира Тимура Туры в Узбекистан Шахрисабз
Главная Написать письмо



Шахрисабз. История культуры Темура


Шахрисабз. История культуры Темура


Шахрисабз. История культуры Темура


Шахрисабз. История культуры Темура










История культуры Темура

После захвата Мавераннахра (XIII век), монголы ввели собственную систему раздела земли. В частности, жалойирам отдан Ходжент, кавчинам — верхнее течение Амударьи, арлатам — сурхандарьинский бассейин. Барлосы устроились в восточной части Кашкадарьи. Это место осталось им в качестве наследства. Барлосы, проживавшие бок о бок с древним населением данного региона обрели этнический облик и получили отличающийся от прежнего менталитет.

Великий государственный деятель и полководец Амир Темур родился 9 апреля 1336 года кишлаке Хужа Илгор данного региона. Политическая деятельность Темура началась в 1360 году в качестве Хокима города Кеш. Свою деятельность он начал со строительства оборонной крепости города Кеш, что явилось первым проявлением начала борьбы против монгольских завоевателей. В 1364 году он заключил соглашение с хокимом Балха Амиром Хусравом и отвоевал столицу Мавераннахра Самарканд у монголов. С этого времени он начал активную работу по благоустройству городов и кишлаков, повышению духовности и просветительства народа. В эпоху Амира Темура и темуридов Средняя Азия стала процветать. Богатства, собранные великим завоевателем дали ему возможность украсить столицу Самарканд и его родной город, центр Кешского вилоята — Шахрисабз невероятно красивыми сооружениями. Шахрисабз превратился во вторую столицу государства, летнюю резиденцию боевых барлосов.

В фонде музея имеются архитектурные украшения XIV-XVI веков, красивые двери изготовленные мастерами резьбы по дереву, бытовая утварь, которые в действительности отражают «период ренессанса Средней Азии» в эпоху темуридов.
ГОСТИНИЦЫ САМАРКАНДА

3-звездочные***
- Самарканд Плаза
- Константин
- Гранд Самарканд
- Ориент Стар
- Шахзода Люкс
- Малика Классик
- Шер-Дор
4-звездочные****
- Афросиаб
- Регал Паласе

2-звездочные**
- Зилол Бахт
- Латиф
- Караван Сарай Чорраха
- Зарина
- Сарбон
- Фуркат
Отели B&B
- Севара 1 & 2 B&B
- Дилшода
- Шахнаме B&B
- Камила
- Наджиба
- Джахонгир B&B
- Эмир


Отдых в горах Узбекистана и Отелях

Партнеры Фотографии Узбекистана. Фотоколлекция 1000% Узбекистан *** Активный отдых туры Центральная Азия *** Туры в Узбекистан *** Туризм в Ташкенте, Узбекистане - Эксперт
Partner links
***


Новости Новости
События, выставки,
раскопки...
Гостевая книга Гостевая книга
Оставьте сообщение
на сайте
Контакты Контакты
Адрес, телефон, карта

Uzbekistan tourism: information, attractions, hotels
Сделано в Узбекистане  www.parusinfo.com
Сделано в Узбекистане
www.parusinfo.com
Uzbekistan hotels
Гостиницы Узбекистана
ClimberCA

Фотографии © Виктор Вяткин
Правообладатель сайта © www.shahrisabz.org