Shahrisabz Museum of a history of material culture of a name Amir Temur Py | En | Uz
Museum of a history of material culture of a name Amir Temur Туры в Узбекистан Shahrisabz - Шахрисабз
Main Send letter



Nabi Olimovich Khushvaktov.
The scientific employees

Nabi Olimovich Khushvaktov
The director of the museum. He’s a founder of it. He was born in 1964 in the kishlak Yangi of Shakhrisabz area. He has got a family and a farther of 3 children. In 1991 he graduated from the historical faculty of the National University of Uzbekistan. In 1995 he graduated from archaeological department of post-graduate course of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan. He is in the stage of presentation of a thesis with the subject “The culture of the early paleolith’s peroid of Tashkent oasis. In 1996 he began to found the museum of the material culture’s hystory named by Amir Timur. He is a co-author of the development of scientific concepts of Shakhrisabz museum and museum of regional in Kashkadarya area. Nabi Olimovich Khushvaktov i an author of conceptions such as “Shakhrisabz is a coeval of Avesta”, “Amir Timur is a main archtacture of the Middle Ages Shakhrisabz”, “The reserve of Shakhrisabz museum of artistic architacture”, “Informational technologies in the museums”, “Appearance of ancient people in the Central Asia and arrangement of their exposition in the museums”. More then 15 scientofic articles are published in Uzbekistan and in foreign countries, 1 article was published in St. Petersburg (with a co-author), 1 popular scientific book (with a co-author). He was a participant of a row of international symposiums, conferences, of 2 grants jointly with the French University Bordo-3.


Bottir Jabborovich Avlokulov. Bottir Jabborovich Avlokulov
The chief of the scientific and enlightening part of the museum. He was born in 1969 in Shakhrisabz area, has secondary education. Since 1997 he has worked in the museum sphere from an usual worker. Since 1997 he has taken part actively in all exposotions aranged by the museum. He is a participant of scientific expedition from 1992 till 2002 named « Shakhrisabz -2700». He was awarded by the ministry of sport and culture and by other upper organisations as an active co-worker of the museum.


Ozoda Akhmedovna Islomova. Ozoda Akhmedovna Islomova
She is a chief of the ethnographic part. She was born in 1964 in Shakhrisabz area, has secondary education. She took part actively in tne foundation of the fund of the ethnographic part. She researches the field of traditions in Shakhrisabz area. Some her popular scientific articles were published in the local SMI. She was awarded by the ministry of sport and culture and by other upper organisations as an active co-worker of the museum.


Gulzoda Jumanzarovna Umirova. Gulzoda Jumanzarovna Umirova
She is a chief of the part of Amir Temur and the Temurids epoch. She was born in 1983 in Shakhrisabz town, has high education. She is a member of Shakhrisabz archaeological expedition of the Temurids’ epoch. She researches the theme “archaeology, architacture, military art and craftsmanship of the Temurids’ epoch”


Lobar Okbutaevna Khushvaktova.

Lobar Okbutaevna Khushvaktova
The museum guide. She was born in 1983 in Shakhrisabz area, has secondary education.


Gayrat Nurillaevich Pulatov. Gayrat Nurillaevich Pulatov
Pulatov Gayrat Nurillaevich was born in 1948, has high education. He began to work in 1964 as a master of radoi and TV. The film studio “Yoshlik” was created by his initiative in 1961, which was awarded a status of “Shakhrisabz national studio” in 1971. He shot more then 110 scientific enlighten documentaries. His films were awarded for 3 times by the highest prize in the Republican youth moveyfestival “Sehrli yogdu” (“Magic shine”), took a bronze medal in the Austrian festival «UNIKA-98». In spite of the fact than Pulatov Gayrat Nurillaevich is a retiree now he actively helps his son, co-worker of the museim, as a consultant when shotting films of the cultural hystiric subject.


Azim Raimovich Karimov. Azim Raimovich Karimov
He was born in 1962 in Shakhrisabz area, has high education. He was an engeneer in the building organisations. He has a position of the deputy director of building and economic part. He is a large specialist in the matters of security and accomplishment of cultural hystoric architactural buildings.


The employees of a museum.








ГОСТИНИЦЫ САМАРКАНДА

3-звездочные***
- Самарканд Плаза
- Константин
- Гранд Самарканд
- Ориент Стар
- Шахзода Люкс
- Малика Классик
- Шер-Дор
4-звездочные****
- Афросиаб
- Регал Паласе

2-звездочные**
- Зилол Бахт
- Латиф
- Караван Сарай Чорраха
- Зарина
- Сарбон
- Фуркат
Отели B&B
- Севара 1 & 2 B&B
- Дилшода
- Шахнаме B&B
- Камила
- Наджиба
- Джахонгир B&B
- Эмир


Mountains of Central Asia

Партнеры Фотографии Узбекистана. Фотоколлекция 1000% Узбекистан *** Активный отдых туры Центральная Азия *** Туры в Узбекистан *** Туризм в Ташкенте, Узбекистане - Эксперт
Partner links
***


News News
Events, exhibitions,
of excavations...
Guest book Guest book
Leave the message
on a site
Contacts Contacts
Address, telephone, map

Uzbekistan tourism: information, attractions, hotels
Made in Uzbekistan www.parusinfo.com
Made in Uzbekistan
www.parusinfo.com
Uzbekistan hotels
Гостиницы Узбекистана
ClimberCA

Photographer © Victor Vyatkin
Rightholder of the website © www.shahrisabz.org

Шахрисабз Музей истории материальной культуры имени Амира Темура Шахрисабз - достопримечательность древних городов Узбекистана, расположенный в 80 км от Самарканда Py | En | Uz
Шахрисабз  Музей истории материальной культуры имени Амира Тимура Туры в Узбекистан Шахрисабз
Главная Написать письмо



Наби Олимович Хушвактов.
Научные сотрудники

Наби Олимович Хушвактов
Директор — основоположник музея. Наби Олимович родился в 1964 году в кишлаке Янги Шахрисабзского района. Женат, отец 3 детей. В 1991 году окончил исторический факультет Национального Университета Узбекистана. В 1992-1995 годы окончил археологическое отделение аспирантуры Академии Наук Узбекистана. Работает над кандидатской диссертацией на тему «Культура периода раннего палеолита Ташкентского оазиса». В 1996 году начал заниматься созданием музея истории материальной культуры имени Амира Темура, на сегодняшний день работает в должности директора данного музея. Является соавтором разработок научных концепций Шахрисабзского и Краеведческого музеев Кашкадарьинской области. Н. О. Хушвактов является автором концепций «Шахрисабз — ровесник Авесты», «Амир Темур главный архитектор средневекового Шахрисабза», «Заповедник Шахрисабзского музея художественной архитектуры», «Информационные технологии в музеях», «Появление древних людей в Центральной Азии и организация их выставки в музеях». Более 15 его научных статей изданы в Узбекистане и за рубежом, 1 статья в Санкт-Петербурге (в соавторстве), 1 научно-популярная книга (в соавторстве). Участник ряда международных симпозиумов, конференций. Участник двух грантов совместно с французским Университетом Бордо-3.


Ботир Жабборович Авлокулов. Ботир Жабборович Авлокулов
Начальник научно-просветительского отдела музея. Родился в 1969 году в Шахрисабзском районе. Образование среднее. С 1997 года работает в музее, начав с обычного сотрудника музея до начальника научно-просветительского отдела. С 1997 года принимает активное участие во всех выставках, организованных музеем. Участник археологической научной экспедиции 1997-2002 годов под названием «Шахрисабз-2700». В качестве активного сотрудника музея несколько раз премирован Министерством по культуре и спорту и вышестоящими организациями.


Озода Ахмедовна Исломова. Озода Ахмедовна Исломова
Начальник этнографического отдела. Родилась в 1964 году. Образование среднее. Принимала активное участие в создании фонда этнографического отдела. Ведет исследования в области традиций населения Шахрисабза. В местной прессе издано несколько ее научно-популярных статей. В качестве активного сотрудника музея несколько раз премирована Министерством по культуре и спорту и вышестоящими организациями.


Гулзода Жуманазаровна Умирова. Гулзода Жуманазаровна Умирова
Начальник отдела культуры эпохи Амира Темура и темуридов. Родилась в 1983 году в городе Шахрисабзе. Образование высшее. Член Шахрисабзской археологической экспедиции эпохи темуридов. Ведет научные исследования на тему «Археология, архитектура, военное искусство и ремесленничество эпохи темуридов».


Лобар Окбутаевна Хушвактова.

Лобар Окбутаевна Хушвактова
Экскурсовод музея. Родилась в 1983 году в Шахрисабзском районе. Образование среднее.


Гайрат Нуриллаевич Пулатов. Гайрат Нуриллаевич Пулатов
Пулатов Гайрат Нуриллаевич родился в 1948 году. Образование высшее. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1964 году в качестве мастера по радио и телевидению. По его инициативе в 1971 году создана киностудия «Ешлик», которая в 1961 году получила статус «Шахрисабзская народная студия». Количество научно-просветительских документальных фильмов, созданных до сегодняшнего дня Гайратом Пулатовичем превысило 110. Его фильмы трижды получали самую высокую награду на республиканском молодежном кинофестивале «Сехрли егду» («Волшебное сияние»), завоевали бронзовую медаль австрийского кинофестиваля «УНИКА-98». Несмотря на то, что сегодня Г. Н. Пулатов является пенсионером, он активно помогает своему сыну, сотруднику музея, в качестве консультанта при создании фильмов на культурно-историческую тематику.


Азим Раимович Каримов. Азим Раимович Каримов
Родился в 1962 году в Шахрисабзском районе. Образование высшее. Долгие годы работал инженером в строительных организациях. В музее работает в должности заместителя директора по строительной и хозяйственной части. Крупный специалист по вопросам охраны и благоустройства сооружений культурно-исторической архитектуры.


Сотрудник музея.








ГОСТИНИЦЫ САМАРКАНДА

3-звездочные***
- Самарканд Плаза
- Константин
- Гранд Самарканд
- Ориент Стар
- Шахзода Люкс
- Малика Классик
- Шер-Дор
4-звездочные****
- Афросиаб
- Регал Паласе

2-звездочные**
- Зилол Бахт
- Латиф
- Караван Сарай Чорраха
- Зарина
- Сарбон
- Фуркат
Отели B&B
- Севара 1 & 2 B&B
- Дилшода
- Шахнаме B&B
- Камила
- Наджиба
- Джахонгир B&B
- Эмир


Отдых в горах Узбекистана и Отелях

Партнеры Фотографии Узбекистана. Фотоколлекция 1000% Узбекистан ***Активный отдых туры Центральная Азия *** Туры в Узбекистан ***Туризм в Ташкенте, Узбекистане - Эксперт
Partner links
***


Новости Новости
События, выставки,
раскопки...
Гостевая книга Гостевая книга
Оставьте сообщение
на сайте
Контакты Контакты
Адрес, телефон, карта

Uzbekistan tourism: information, attractions, hotels
Сделано в Узбекистане  www.parusinfo.com
Сделано в Узбекистане
www.parusinfo.com
Uzbekistan hotels
Гостиницы Узбекистана
ClimberCA

Фотографии © Виктор Вяткин
Правообладатель сайта © www.shahrisabz.org